EU Social Protection Systems Programme (EU-SPS)

Organization(s): European Commission, OECD
Country: Cambodia, Ethiopia, Indonesia, Kyrgyzstan, Mozambique, Namibia, Tanzania, Togo, Vietnam, Zambia
Year: 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019

The EU Social Protection Systems Programme (EU-SPS) is a 4-year programme supporting ten developing partner country governments and national expert institutions in their efforts to develop inclusive and sustainable social protection systems in close co-ordination with other international partners.

Link to website

Social Protection and Human Rights